There are two reasons this will occur:

· You are trying to access a week that hasn’t been released yet

· You haven’t watched your video for this week. If you attended a live session and watched a video with your group, your facilitator (Partner) should mark your attendance, or you can play the video again through your app.

Did this answer your question?